Contacts
Contact Us
A team member will get back to you within 48 hours.


    Address:

    555 E. Outer 21 Rd., Arnold, MO 63010

    Phone:

    (636) 287-1848

    Email

    info@pcxllc.com

    Job Inquiries

    jobs@pcxllc.com

    Hours of Operation

    Monday - Friday 7:00 AM to 3:30 PM, CST

    Matt Clark

    President
    mclark@pcxllc.com

    Trey Harness

    Vice-President
    tharness@pcxllc.com

    Tom Voegtli

    Controller
    tvoegtli@pcxllc.com

    Christie DeWeese

    Office Manager
    cdeweese@pcxllc.com

    Meagan Beckermann

    Accounts Payable
    mbeckermann@pcxllc.com

    Bill Vondera

    Chief Estimator
    bvondera@pcxllc.com

    Mike Johnson

    Pre Construction
    mjohnson@pcxllc.com

    Kevin Chestnut

    Project Manager
    kchestnut@pcxllc.com

    Brian Trudt

    Project Manager
    btrudt@pcxllc.com

    Jared McCunn

    Project Manager
    jmccunn@pcxllc.com

    Mike Hawkins

    Equipment Manager/Mechanic
    mhawkins@pcxllc.com

    Tim Lewis 

    Project Manager/Master Plumber 
    tlewis@pcxllc.com

    Rich Beckermann

    Superintendent
    rbeckermann@pcxllc.com

    Brent Jackson

    Superintendent
    bjackson@pcxllc.com

    Justin Carrow

    Superintendent
    jcarrow@pcxllc.com